Bowden Cricket Club Under 11 Pairs Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 05 May 2024 Desborough Town CC U11(A) Away (West Lodge Park, Back Lane, Desborough. NN14 2SH)10:00Corby & District U11 League Won by 50 runs
Sun 19 May 2024 Old CC Under 11(H) Home10:00Corby & District U11 Cup Won by 65
Sun 26 May 2024 S & L Corby CC Under 11(A) Away (Tata Sports Ground, Occupation Road, Corby. NN17 1BS)10:00Corby & District U11 League Teamsheet
Sun 02 Jun 2024 Weekley & Warkton CC Under 11(H) Home10:00Corby & District U11 League
Sun 16 Jun 2024 Burton Latimer CC Under 11(H) Home10:00Corby & District U11 League
Sun 23 Jun 2024 Loddington & Mawsley CC Under 11 Lightning(A) Away (Loddington Playing Field, Harrington Rd, Loddington. NN14 1JZ)10:00Corby & District U11 League
Sun 30 Jun 2024 Finedon Dolben CC Flame U11(H) Home10:00Corby & District U11 League
Sun 07 Jul 2024 Medbourne CC Under 11(H) Home10:00Corby & District U11 League
Sun 14 Jul 2024 Rothwell Town CC, Northants Under 11(A) Away (Desborough Rd, Rothwell. NN14 6JF)10:00Corby & District U11 League
Sun 21 Jul 2024 Great Oakley CC Under 11 Kites(H) Home10:00Corby & District U11 League
UA-90954902-1