Bowden Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2019 Bugbrooke 2nd(A) Away (Bugbrooke Playing Fields)13.00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 7
Sat 18 May 2019 Mears Ashby(H) Home13.00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 7
Sat 25 May 2019 Old Northamptonians 4th(A) Away (Old Northamptonian 2)13.00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 7
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Wellingborough Indians 2nds(H) Home13.00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 7
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Gretton(A) Away13.00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 7
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Desborough 2nd(H) Home13.00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 7
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Overstone Park 3rd(A) Away (Overstone Park 2)13.00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 7
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Hardingstone(H) Home13.00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 7
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Earls Barton 2nd(H) Home13.00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 7
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Bugbrooke 2nd(H) Home13.00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 7
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Mears Ashby(A) Away13.00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 7
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Old Northamptonians 4th(H) Home13.00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 7
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Wellingborough Indians 2nds(A) Away13.00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 7
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Gretton(H) Home13.00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 7
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Desborough 2nd(A) Away13.00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 7
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Overstone Park 3rd(H) Home13.00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 7
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Hardingstone(A) Away (Wooton)13.00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 7
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Earls Barton 2nd(A) Away12.30League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 7
UA-90954902-1