Bowden Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 27 Apr 2024 S & L Corby CC Saturday 2nd XI(A) Away12:00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 7
Sat 04 May 2024 Yelvertoft CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 7 Won by 3
Sat 11 May 2024 Brigstock CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 7 Won by 3
Sat 18 May 2024 Great Houghton CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 7 Won by 1
Sat 25 May 2024 Earls Barton CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 7 Won by 2
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Abington Phoenix CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 7 Won by 2
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Irchester CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 7
Sat 15 Jun 2024 New Bradwell CC Saturday 2nd XI(H) Home12:00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 7 Abandoned Abandoned
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Westcroft CC Saturday 2nd XI(A) Away12:00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 7
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Old CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 7
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Old Northamptonians CC 4th XI(A) Away12:00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 7
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Yelvertoft CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 7
Sat 20 Jul 2024 S & L Corby CC Saturday 2nd XI(H) Home12:00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 7
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Great Houghton CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 7
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Brigstock CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 7
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Irchester CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 7
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Abington Phoenix CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 7
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Earls Barton CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 7
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Westcroft CC Saturday 2nd XI(H) Home12:00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 7
Sat 07 Sep 2024 New Bradwell CC Saturday 2nd XI(A) Away12:00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 7
Sat 14 Sep 2024 Old Northamptonians CC 4th XI(H) Home12:00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 7
Sat 21 Sep 2024 Old CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 7
UA-90954902-1