Bowden Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2023 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 06 May 2023 Wellingborough OGs CC 3rd XI(H) Home12:00Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 15 North Abandoned Abandoned
Sat 20 May 2023 Barton Seagrave CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:00Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 15 North
Sat 27 May 2023 Spencer Bruerne CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:00Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 15 North Won by 266
Sat 03 Jun 2023 Northampton Saints CC 4th XI(H) Home12:00Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 15 North Won by 41
Sat 10 Jun 2023 Kettering Town CC 5th XI(A) Away12:00Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 15 North Won by 4
Sat 17 Jun 2023 Abington Phoenix CC 4th XI(H) Home12:00Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 15 North Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 24 Jun 2023 Braunston Paddox CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:00Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 15 North CANCELLED
Sat 01 Jul 2023 Weldon CC 3rd XI(H) Home12:00Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 15 North Won by 72
Sat 08 Jul 2023 S & L Corby CC 4th XI(A) Away12:00Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 15 North Won by 108
Sat 22 Jul 2023 Horton House CC 4th XI(H) Home12:00Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 15 North CANCELLED
Sat 29 Jul 2023 Burton Latimer CC 4th XI(A) Away12:00Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 15 North Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 05 Aug 2023 Haddon CC 4th XI(H) Home12:00Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 15 North CANCELLED
Sat 12 Aug 2023 Heyford CC 3rd XI(H) Home12:00Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 15 North Won by 3
Sat 19 Aug 2023 Kislingbury Temperance CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:00Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 15 North Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 09 Sep 2023 Haddon CC 4th XI(A) Away12:00Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 15 North
Sat 16 Sep 2023 Barton Seagrave CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:00Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 15 North
UA-90954902-1