Bowden Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Wellingborough OGs CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 4
Sat 07 May 2022 Rushden and Higham Town CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 4 Won by 17
Sat 14 May 2022 Carrib United CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 4 Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 21 May 2022 Isham & WI CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 4 Lost by 1 wickets
Sat 28 May 2022 Podington CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 4 Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Old Northamptonians CC 3rd XI(H) Home12:00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 4 Won by 99
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Irchester CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 4 Won by 3
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Brixworth CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 4 Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Bedford CC Saturday 1st XI(H) Home12:00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 4
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Irchester CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 4
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Old Northamptonians CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 4
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Bedford CC Saturday 1st XI(A) Away12:00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 4
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Brixworth CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 4
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Wellingborough OGs CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 4
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Rushden and Higham Town CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 4
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Carrib United CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 4
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Isham & WI CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 4
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Podington CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 4
UA-90954902-1