Bowden Cricket Club U11 Reds Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 05 May 2019 Rushton(A) Away (Station Road, Rushton. NN14 1RL)10amCorby & District U11 League Div A Won
Sun 12 May 2019 Loddington(A) Away (Loddington Playing Fields, Harrington Rd, Loddington. NN14 1LB)10amCorby & District U11 League Div A Won by 125 runs
Sun 19 May 2019 Rushton CC(A) Away (Station Road, Rushton. NN14 1RL)10amCorby & District U11 Cup Won by 73 runs
Sun 26 May 2019 Kettering Town Blue(H) Home10amCorby & District U11 League Div A Teamsheet
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Great Oakley CC(H) Home10amCorby & District U11 League Div A Teamsheet
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Burton Latimer (A) Away (Hall Field, Kettering Road, Burton Latimer. NN15 5LW)10amCorby & District U11 League Div A Teamsheet
Sun 16 Jun 2019 2nd Rd cup or plate(A) Away (tba)10amCorby & District U11 League Div A Teamsheet
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Weekley & Warkton(H) Home10amCorby & District U11 League Div A Teamsheet
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Brigstock(A) Away (The Meadow, Bridge St, Brigstock. NN14 3ET)10amCorby & District U11 League Div A Teamsheet
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Weldon CC(A) Away (Deene End, Weldon. NN17 3JP)10amCorby & District U11 League Div A Teamsheet
UA-90954902-1