Bowden Cricket Club U13 Blues Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 20 Jul 2020 Finedon(H) Home5.30pmCorby & District U13 Cup Won By 59 runs
Mon 27 Jul 2020 Finedon(A) Away (Avenue Rd, Finedon. NN9 5JJ)5.30pmCorby & District U13 11-a-side League Lost by 8 wickets
Mon 03 Aug 2020 Kettering Town Blue(H) Home5.30pmCorby & District U13 11-a-side League Won By 47 runs
Mon 10 Aug 2020 Loddington & Mawsley(H) Home5.30pmCorby & District U13 11-a-side League Won By 7 wickets
Mon 17 Aug 2020 Desborough(A) Away (Desborough)5.30pmCorby & District U13 Cup Lost By 10 wickets
Mon 24 Aug 2020 Weldon CC(H) Home5.30pmCorby & District U13 11-a-side League Won By 18 runs
Mon 31 Aug 2020 Burton Latimer (A) Away (Hall Field, Kettering Road, Burton Latimer. NN15 5LW)5.30pmCorby & District U13 11-a-side League Lost By 10 wickets
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Medbourne(A) Away (Medbourne CC)14.00Friendly Won By 19 runs
Mon 07 Sep 2020 Desborough(A) Away (West Lodge Park, Back Lane, Desborough. NN14 2SH)5.30pmCorby & District U13 11-a-side League Won By 7 wickets
Mon 14 Sep 2020 Weekley & Warkton(H) Home5.30pmCorby & District U13 11-a-side League Teamsheet
Mon 28 Sep 2020 Final - if win earlier rounds(H) Home (tbc)5.30pmCorby & District U13 Cup CANCELLED
UA-90954902-1