Bowden Cricket Club U11 Whites Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 05 May 2019 Desborough Town(A) Away (West Lodge Park, Back Lane, Desborough. NN14 2SH)10amCorby & District U11 League Div B Teamsheet
Sun 12 May 2019 Geddington(H) Home10amCorby & District U11 League Div B Teamsheet
Wed 15 May 2019 S & L Corby(H) Home (fixture to take place by 17th May)6.15pmCorby & District U11 Cup Teamsheet
Sun 19 May 2019 Barton Seagrave(H) Home10amCorby & District U11 Cup Teamsheet
Sun 26 May 2019 Barton Seagrave(A) Away (Barton Seagrave CC, off A6003, Barton Hill, Kettering.NN15 6RX)10amCorby & District U11 League Div B Teamsheet
Sun 02 Jun 2019 S & L Corby(A) Away (Tata Sports Ground, Occupation Rd, Corby. NN17 1BS)10amCorby & District U11 League Div B
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Finedon Dolben(A) Away (Burton Latimer CC, Hall Field, Kettering Rd, Burton Latimer. NN15 5LW)10amCorby & District U11 League Div B
Sun 16 Jun 2019 2nd Rd cup or plate(A) Away (tba)10amCorby & District U11 Cup
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Old CC(A) Away (Old Playing Field, Old. NN6 9RQ)10amCorby & District U11 League Div B
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Kettering Town White(H) Home10amCorby & District U11 League Div B
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Desborough Town(H) Home10amCorby & District U11 League Div B
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Geddington(H) Home10amCorby & District U11 League Div B
UA-90954902-1