Bowden Cricket Club Ladies (Bowden Pinks) Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 01 May 2019 West Haddon Hombres(A) Away (Playing Fields, Northampton Rd, West Haddon. NN6 7AR)18.15Northampton - Last Woman Stands League Teamsheet
Wed 08 May 2019 Burton Latimer Ladies(H) Home18.30Northampton - Last Woman Stands League Teamsheet
Wed 15 May 2019 Geddington(A) Away (off Queen St, Geddington. NN14 1AZ)18.15Northampton - Last Woman Stands League Teamsheet
Wed 22 May 2019 Irthlingborough(H) Home18.30Northampton - Last Woman Stands League Teamsheet
Wed 29 May 2019 Brixworth(H) Home18.15Northampton - Last Woman Stands League
Wed 05 Jun 2019 Thrapston Blues(H) Home18.15Northampton - Last Woman Stands League
Wed 12 Jun 2019 Thrapston Yellows(H) Home18.15Northampton - Last Woman Stands League
Wed 19 Jun 2019 West Haddon Hombres(H) Home18.15Northampton - Last Woman Stands League
Wed 26 Jun 2019 Burton Latimer Ladies(A) Away (Hall Field, Kettering Rd, Burton Latimer. NN15 5LW)18.30Northampton - Last Woman Stands League
Wed 03 Jul 2019 Geddington(A) Away (off Queen St, Geddington. NN14 1AZ)18.15Northampton - Last Woman Stands League
Wed 10 Jul 2019 Irthlingborough(A) Away (Windmill Rd, Irthingborough. NN9 5RJ)18.15Northampton - Last Woman Stands League
Wed 17 Jul 2019 Brixworth(A) Away (Haywards Barn, Northampton Road, Brixworth. NN6 9DQ )18.15Northampton - Last Woman Stands League
Wed 24 Jul 2019 Thrapston Blues(A) Away (Chancery Lane Playing Fields, Chancery Lane, Thrapston. NN14 4JL)18.15Northampton - Last Woman Stands League
Wed 31 Jul 2019 Thrapston Yellows(A) Away (Chancery Lane Playing Fields, Chancery Lane, Thrapston. NN14 4JL)18.15Northampton - Last Woman Stands League
Wed 07 Aug 2019 Semi-final(H) Home (TBC)18.15Northampton - Last Woman Stands League
Wed 14 Aug 2019 Final (A) Away (Burton Latimer)18.15Northampton - Last Woman Stands League
UA-90954902-1