Bowden Cricket Club Under 11 Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 26 Apr 2020 Brigstock(A) Away (The Meadow, Bridge St, Brigstock. NN14 3ET)10amCorby & District U11 Cup
Sun 03 May 2020 Great Oakley CC(A) Away (Lewin Rd, Corby. NN18 8JS)10amCorby & District U11 League Div B
Sun 10 May 2020 Kettering Town(A) Away (Lake Avenue, Kettering. NN15 7JT)10amCorby & District U11 League Div B
Sun 17 May 2020 Weldon (if preliminary round won)(A) Away (Deene End, Weldon. NN17 3JP)10amCorby & District U11 Cup
Sun 24 May 2020 S & L Corby(H) Home10amCorby & District U11 League Div B
Sun 31 May 2020 Weldon CC(H) Home10amCorby & District U11 League Div B
Sun 07 Jun 2020 Barton Seagrave (A) Away (Barton Seagrave CC, off A6003, Barton Hill, Kettering.NN15 6RX)10amCorby & District U11 League Div B
Sun 14 Jun 2020 Cup or Plate Fixture tbc(A) Away (tbc)10amCorby & District U11 Cup
Sun 21 Jun 2020 Loddington & Mawsley(H) Home10amCorby & District U11 League Div B
Sun 28 Jun 2020 Desborough Town(A) Away (West Lodge Park, Back Lane, Desborough. NN14 2SH)10amCorby & District U11 League Div B
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Great Oakley CC(H) Home10amCorby & District U11 League Div B
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Finals Day - if earlier rounds won(A) Away (tbc)10amCorby & District U11 Cup
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Kettering Town(H) Home10amCorby & District U11 League Div B
UA-90954902-1