Bowden Cricket Club U15 XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 28 Apr 2020 Weekley & Warkton(H) Home6.15pmCorby & District U15 League
Tue 05 May 2020 Burton Latimer (A) Away (Hall Field, Kettering Road, Burton Latimer. NN15 5LW)6.15pmCorby & District U15 League
Tue 12 May 2020 Desborough Town(A) Away (West Lodge Park, Back Lane, Desborough. NN14 2SH)6.15pmCorby & District U15 League
Tue 19 May 2020 Brigstock(A) Away (The Meadow, Bridge St, Brigstock. NN14 3ET)6.15pmCorby & District U15 Cup
Tue 26 May 2020 Langtons (H) Home6.15pmCorby & District U15 League
Tue 02 Jun 2020 Medbourne CC(H) Home6.15pmCorby & District U15 League
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Barton Seagrave(H) Home (2nd round of cup if 1st round won)6.15pm by 12th June to be playedCorby & District U15 Cup
Tue 16 Jun 2020 Brigstock(A) Away (The Meadow, Bridge St, Brigstock. NN14 3ET)6.15pmCorby & District U15 League
Tue 23 Jun 2020 Finedon Dolben(A) Away (Avenue Rd, Finedon. NN9 5JJ)6.15pmCorby & District U15 League
Tue 30 Jun 2020 Kettering Town(H) Home6.15pmCorby & District U15 League
Tue 07 Jul 2020 Loddington & Mawsley(H) Home6.15pmCorby & District U15 League
Tue 14 Jul 2020 Geddington(H) Home6.15pmCorby & District U15 League
UA-90954902-1