Bowden Cricket Club U13 8-a-side Pairs Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Finedon Dolben(A) Away (Avenue Rd, Finedon. NN9 5JJ)6.15pmCorby & District U13 Pairs Lost Lost by 144 runs
Mon 06 May 2019 Thrapston(A) Away (Chancery Lane Playing Fields, Chancery Lane, Thrapston. NN14 4JL)6.15pmCorby & District U13 Pairs Lost By 7 runs
Mon 13 May 2019 Kettering Town(H) Home6.15pmCorby & District U13 Pairs Lost By 19 runs
Mon 20 May 2019 Rushton(A) Away (Station Road, Rushton. NN14 1RL)6.15pmCorby & District U13 Pairs Lost By 15 runs
Mon 27 May 2019 Great Oakley CC(A) Away (Lewin Rd, Corby. NN18 8JS)6.15pmCorby & District U13 Pairs Teamsheet
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Old CC(H) Home6.15pmCorby & District U13 Pairs
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Finedon Dolben(H) Home6.15pmCorby & District U13 Pairs
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Thrapston(H) Home6.15pmCorby & District U13 Pairs
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Kettering Town(A) Away (off Lake Avenue, Kettering. NN15 7JT)6.15pmCorby & District U13 Pairs
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Rushton(H) Home6.15pmCorby & District U13 Pairs
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Great Oakley CC(H) Home6.15pmCorby & District U13 Pairs
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Old CC(A) Away (Old Playing Field, Old. NN6 9RQ)6.15pmCorby & District U13 Pairs
UA-90954902-1