Bowden Cricket Club U11a Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 29 Apr 2018 Brigstock(H) Home10amCorby & District U11 League Div A CANCELLED
Sun 06 May 2018 Loddington & Mawsley(A) Away (Loddington Playing Fields, Harrington Rd, Loddington. NN14 1LB)10amCorby & District U11 League Div A Won By 83 runs
Fri 11 May 2018 Barton Seagrave Blues(A) Away (Barton Seagrave CC, off A6003, Barton Hill, Kettering.NN15 6RX)6.15pmCorby & District U11 League Div A Won
Sun 13 May 2018 Loddington & Mawsley(H) Home10amCorby & District U11 Cup Won Won by 122 runs
Sun 20 May 2018 Geddington(A) Away (off Queen St, Geddington. NN14 1AZ)10amCorby & District U11 League Div A Won Won by 159 runs
Sun 27 May 2018 Desborough Dynamo's(A) Away (West Lodge Park, Back Lane, Desborough. NN14 2SH)10amCorby & District U11 League Div A CANCELLED
Sun 03 Jun 2018 S & L Corby(H) Home10amCorby & District U11 League Div A Won Won by 111 runs
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Kettering Town Blue(H) Home (tba)10amCorby & District U11 Cup Won By 54 runs
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Kettering Town Blue(A) Away (Lake Avenue, Kettering. NN15 7JT)10amCorby & District U11 Cup Won By 128 runs
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Barton Seagrave Blues(H) Home10amCorby & District U11 League Div A Won
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Brigstock(A) Away (The Meadow, Bridge St, Brigstock. NN14 3ET)10amCorby & District U11 League Div A Won By 86 runs
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Desborough Town(A) Away (Desborough cc)10amCorby & District U11 Cup Teamsheet
Sun 15 Jul 2018 Loddington & Mawsley(H) Home10amCorby & District U11 League Div A Teamsheet
Sun 26 Aug 2018 Langtons (A) Away (Main Street, East Langton)10amFriendly Teamsheet
Tue 28 Aug 2018 Desborough Town(A) Away (West Lodge Park, Back Lane, Desborough)5.45pmFriendly Teamsheet
UA-90954902-1