Bowden Cricket Club U13 XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 30 Apr 2018 Weekley & Warkton(H) Home6.15pmCorby & District U13 11-a-side League CANCELLED
Mon 07 May 2018 Barton Seagrave Blues(A) Away (Barton Seagrave CC, off A6003, Barton Hill, Kettering.NN15 6RX)6.15pmCorby & District U13 11-a-side League Won by 81 runs
Mon 14 May 2018 Burton Latimer (A) Away (Hall Field, Kettering Road, Burton Latimer. NN15 5LW)6.15pmCorby & District U13 11-a-side League Won by 1 run
Mon 21 May 2018 Barton Seagrave Reds(H) Home6.15pmCorby & District U13 Cup Won by 73 runs
Mon 28 May 2018 Geddington(H) Home6.15pmCorby & District U13 11-a-side League Won by 97 runs
Mon 04 Jun 2018 Langtons (A) Away (Main St, East Langton. LE16 7TW)6.15pmCorby & District U13 11-a-side League Won by 10 Wickets (and 10 overs)
Mon 11 Jun 2018 Medbourne CC(H) Home6.15pmCorby & District U13 11-a-side League Won by 29 runs
Wed 20 Jun 2018 Burton Latimer (H) Home6:15pmCorby & District U13 Cup Lost by 3 runs
Mon 25 Jun 2018 Weldon CC(A) Away (Deene End, Weldon. NN17 3JP)6.15pmCorby & District U13 11-a-side League Won by 47 runs
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Northampton Saints(A) Away (Northants Saints CC)1:30pmCorby & District U13 Cup Lost by 24 runs
Mon 02 Jul 2018 Brigstock(H) Home6.15pmCorby & District U13 11-a-side League Won by 94 runs
Mon 09 Jul 2018 Desborough Town(A) Away (West Lodge Park, Back Lane, Desborough. NN14 2SH)6.15pmCorby & District U13 11-a-side League Won by 62 runs
Mon 16 Jul 2018 Kettering Town Blue(H) Home6.15pmCorby & District U13 11-a-side League Won by 2 runs
Mon 23 Jul 2018 Loddington & Mawsley(A) Away (Loddington Playing Fields, Harrington Rd, Loddington. NN14 1LB)6.15pmCorby & District U13 11-a-side League Teamsheet
UA-90954902-1