Bowden Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Raunds 2nd(A) Away13.00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 8
Sat 05 May 2018 Horton House 3rd(A) Away (Foxfields)13.00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 8
Sat 12 May 2018 Long Buckby 2nd(H) Home13.00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 8
Sat 19 May 2018 Old Northamptonians 4th(A) Away13.00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 8
Sat 26 May 2018 Hardingstone(H) Home13.00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 8
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Oundle 3rd(A) Away (Benefield)13.00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 8
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Barton Seagrave(H) Home13.00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 8
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Mears Ashby(A) Away13.00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 8
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Raunds 2nd(H) Home13.00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 8
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Old Grammarians 2nd(H) Home13.00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 8
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Horton House 3rd(H) Home13.00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 8
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Long Buckby 2nd(A) Away13.00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 8
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Old Northamptonians 4th(H) Home13.00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 8
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Hardingstone(A) Away (Wootton)13.00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 8
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Oundle 3rd(H) Home13.00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 8
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Barton Seagrave(A) Away13.00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 8
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Mears Ashby(H) Home13.00League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 8
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Old Grammarians 2nd(A) Away12.30League - Northamptonshire Cricket League Div 8
UA-90954902-1