Bowden Cricket Club U11b Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 29 Apr 2018 Weldon CC(A) Away (Deene End, Weldon. NN17 3JP)10amCorby & District U11 League Div B Lost By 58 runs
Thu 03 May 2018 Barton Seagrave Red(H) Home6.15pmCorby & District U11 League Div B Won
Sun 06 May 2018 Desborough Spitfires(H) Home10amCorby & District U11 League Div B Lost By 10 runs
Fri 18 May 2018 Old(A) Away (Old away NN6 9RQ)6.15pmCorby & District U11 Cup Won Won by 25 runs
Sun 20 May 2018 Rushton CC(A) Away (Station Road, Rushton. NN14 1RL)10amCorby & District U11 League Div B Won Bowden won by 45 runs
Sun 27 May 2018 Old CC(H) Home10amCorby & District U11 League Div B Won Won by 40 runs
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Burton Latimer (A) Away (Hall Field, Kettering Road, Burton Latimer. NN15 5LW)10amCorby & District U11 League Div B Lost Lost by 18 runs
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Weekly & Warkton(A) Away10amCorby & District U11 Cup Lost By 38 runs
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Great Oakley(H) Home10amCorby & District U11 League Div B Won By 16 runs
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Kettering Town White(A) Away (Lake Avenue, Kettering. NN15 7JT)10amCorby & District U11 League Div B Won By 26 runs
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Weekley & Warkton(H) Home10amCorby & District U11 League Div B Lost By 55 runs
Sun 15 Jul 2018 Barton Seagrave Red(A) Away (Barton Seagrave CC, off A6003, Barton Hill, Kettering.NN15 6RX)10amCorby & District U11 League Div B Teamsheet
UA-90954902-1