Bowden Cricket Club Ladies (Bowden Pinks) Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 02 May 2018 West Haddon Hombres(H) Home18.15Northampton - Last Woman Stands League Abandoned
Wed 09 May 2018 Burton Latimer Ladies(H) Home18.15Northampton - Last Woman Stands League Won Burton conceded
Wed 16 May 2018 Geddington(A) Away (off Queen Street, Geddington. NN14 1AZ)18.15Northampton - Last Woman Stands League Won by 81 runs
Wed 23 May 2018 Irthlingborough(H) Home18.15Northampton - Last Woman Stands League Won by 7 runs
Wed 30 May 2018 Oundle Ladies(A) Away (Benefield CC, Oundle Rd, Upper Benefield. PE8 5AN)18.15Northampton - Last Woman Stands League Won by 6 wickets
Wed 06 Jun 2018 Thrapston Blues(A) Away (Chancery Lane Playing Fields, Chancery Lane, Thrapston. NN14 4JL)18.15Northampton - Last Woman Stands League Won by 5 wickets
Wed 13 Jun 2018 Thrapston Yellows(H) Home18.15Northampton - Last Woman Stands League Won by 8 wickets
Wed 20 Jun 2018 West Haddon Hombres(A) Away (West Haddon Playing Fields, Northampton Rd, West Haddon. NN6 7AR)18.15Northampton - Last Woman Stands League Won by 6 wickets
Wed 27 Jun 2018 Burton Latimer Ladies(A) Away (Burton Latimer CC, Hall Field, Kettering Rd, Burton Latimer. NN15 5LW)18.15Northampton - Last Woman Stands League Won by 8 Wickets
Wed 04 Jul 2018 Geddington(H) Home18.15Northampton - Last Woman Stands League Won Geddington conceded
Wed 11 Jul 2018 Irthlingborough(A) Away (Irthingborough CC, Windmill Rd, Irthinborough. NN9 5RJ)18.15Northampton - Last Woman Stands League Teamsheet
Wed 18 Jul 2018 Oundle Ladies(H) Home18.15Northampton - Last Woman Stands League Won by 8 wickets
Wed 25 Jul 2018 Thrapston Blues(H) Home18.15Northampton - Last Woman Stands League Won by 38 runs
Wed 01 Aug 2018 Thrapston Yellows(A) Away (Chancery Lane Playing Fields, Chancery Lane, Thrapston. NN14 4JL)18.15Northampton - Last Woman Stands League CANCELLED
Wed 08 Aug 2018 Thrapston Blues(H) Home18.15Northampton - Last Woman Stands League Won by 6 wickets
Wed 15 Aug 2018 Irthingborough Ladies(A) Away (Burton Latimer CC, Hall Field, Kettering Rd, Burton Latimer. NN15 5LW)6.15pmNorthampton - Last Woman Stands League Won by 6 wickets
UA-90954902-1