Bowden Cricket Club U13 8-a-side Pairs Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 30 Apr 2018 Rushton CC(A) Away (Station Road, Rushton. NN14 1RL)6.15pmCorby & District U13 Pairs Abandoned
Mon 07 May 2018 Kettering Town White(H) Home6.15pmCorby & District U13 Pairs Won by 68 runs
Mon 14 May 2018 Thrapston(H) Home6.15pmCorby & District U13 Pairs Won by 36 runs
Mon 28 May 2018 Great Oakley CC(A) Away (Lewin Rd, Corby. NN18 8JS)6.15pmCorby & District U13 Pairs Won Gt Oakely conceded
Mon 04 Jun 2018 S & L Corby(H) Home6.15pmCorby & District U13 Pairs Won by 24 runs
Mon 11 Jun 2018 Old CC(A) Away (Old Playing Field, Charles Close, Old. NN6 9RQ)6.15pmCorby & District U13 Pairs Won by 7 runs
Mon 25 Jun 2018 Barton Seagrave Red(A) Away (Barton Seagrave CC, off A6003, Barton Hill, Kettering.NN15 6RX)6.15pmCorby & District U13 Pairs Won conceded by Barton Seagrave
Mon 02 Jul 2018 Rushton CC(A) Away (Station Road, Rushton. NN14 1RL)6.15pmCorby & District U13 Pairs Teamsheet
Mon 09 Jul 2018 Kettering Town White(A) Away (Lake Avenue, Kettering. NN15 7JT)6.15pmCorby & District U13 Pairs Teamsheet
Mon 16 Jul 2018 Thrapston(A) Away (Toll Bar Rd, Islip. NN14 3LH)6.15pmCorby & District U13 Pairs Teamsheet
UA-90954902-1